To delete your Aktiia app account, go to "Profile" screen of your App and tap on the "Settings" button. Click on the link "Delete account".
Once your account is deleted, you will no longer have access to your data.
If you are sure that you want to delete your Aktiia account, you will be asked to enter your password and press the "Delete Account" button.
This action will delete your account, all your personal data, and recorded BP readings.
Please note that this action is not reversible.